UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

Sunday 16th June, 6.30  to  8.30 pm. Adrian Litvinoff Trio: John O'Neill (sax), Neil Hunter (keyboard),  Adrian Litvinoff (bass). Free entry, raffle. Cool sounds and a warm welcome…

Thursday 20th June, 3:30 to 4:30 pm. Children’s After School Activity Cafe. Primarily for pupils of Beckley Primary School. Activity: air drying clay / cost for materials £2. Please sign up with Aimee Butterfield – or text 07834 533177

Sunday 23rd June, 6.30  to  8.30 pm. Acoustic singer/songwriter Jake Rizzo.

Wednesday 26th June, 4:00 to 5:30 pm. Community Afternoon Tea. Tea, homemade cake and biscuits.

Saturday 29th June, 12:00 to 10:00 pm. Beckfest. Annual Beer and Music Festival.

Sunday 30th June, 6:45 for 7:00 to 8:30 pm,The Pre-Raphaelites’ - Prof Jon Whiteley (Oxford University & The Ashmolean Museum)

Wednesday 3rd July, 7:30 to 9:30. Quiz night.

Thursday 11th July, Steak Night. Menu available here.

Friday 12th July, 10:00 to 11:30 am. Community Coffee Morning. All are welcome.

Sunday 21st July, 6:30  to  8:30 pm. Jazz Sunday Session.

Wednesday 31st July, 4:00 to 5:30 pm. Community Afternoon Tea. Tea, homemade cake and biscuits.

For further details, see the Activities and Events page

OPENING HOURS

MONDAY: MIDDAY to 6 pm; TUESDAY TO SATURDAY: MIDDAY TO 11 PM; SUNDAY: MIDDAY TO 9 PM

FRIDAY CAFÉ/ walkers’ menu: Open from 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

 

BOOKINGS

call: 01865 655667  

email: info@theabingdonarms.co.uk

WEBSITE: www.theabingdonarms.co.uk

ADDRESS: HIGH STREET, BECKLEY, OX3 9UU